Wednesday, October 22, 2008

Jeremy Steig - Temple Of Birth

This is an LP by flautist Jeremy Steig from 1975, it was released on Columbia Records and features blues guitarist Johnny Winter, the other players are Richie Beirach on piano, Anthony Jackson on bass, Alphonse Mouzon on drums and Ray Mantilla on percussion. Heavy stuff!

1. King Tut Strut
2. Gale
3. Ouanga
4. Mountain Dew Dues
5. Goose Bumps
6. Belly Up
7. Temple Of Birth
8. Shifte-Telle Mama
9. Rupunzel

- Clique AKi:


Anonymous said...

Thanks for share!
Track#9 is missed :( Any chance to get it?

Anonymous said...

Oh! I'm deeply sorry! I've confused comment!

Anonymous said...

Thank you!

tablet pc barato said...

Thanks for your article, pretty useful piece of writing.