Friday, August 22, 2008

James Brown - Jazz (2007)

01. That’s My Desire (Vocal)
02. After You’re Through (Extended Vesion)
03. Tengo Tango (Previously Unreleased)
04. Home At Last (Vocal)
05. All About My Girl
06. There (Previously Unreleased Version)
07. All The Way (Vocal)
08. Why (Am I Treated So Bad)
09. What Do You Like (Previously Unreleased Stereo Single Edit)
10. Cottage For Sale (Vocal)
11. Go On Now
12. For Once In My Life (Vocal)

- Clique Aki:

1 comment:

shop tienda erotica said...

Pretty effective piece of writing, thanks for the post.