Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Quincy Jones - Q´s Jook Joint

1-Jook Joint Intro
2-Let The Good Times Roll
3-Cool Joe, Mean Joe (Killer Joe)
4-You Put A Move On My Heart
5-Rock With You
6-Moody's Mood For Love
6-Jook Joint Reprise
8-Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
9-Is It Love That We're Missin'
10-Heaven's Girl
11-Stuff Like That
12-Slow Jams
13-At The End Of The Day (Grace)
14-Jook Joint Outro

- Clique Aki parte 1:
- Clique Aki parte 2:

No comments: