Saturday, June 14, 2008

Joss Stone - Mind, Body & Soul

English R&B/Soul singer Joss Stone was just 16 when she emerged on scene in 2003. Mind, Body & Soul is her second studio album, released in 2004. The album was Stone's most successful album to date in both the UK and the U.S.; it peaked at number one in the UK, making her the youngest female singer to reach number one on the UK Albums Chart (a record previously held by Avril Lavigne), and also peaked at number eleven on the U.S. Billboard 200, where it went Platinum.

1. Right To Be Wrong
2. Jet Lag

3. You Had Me

4. Spoiled
5. Don't Cha Wanna Ride

6. Less Is More
7. Security

8. Young At Heart

9. Snakes And Ladders
10. Understand
11. Don't Know How

12. Torn And Tattered
13. Killing Time
14. Sleep Like A Child

- Clique Aki:


No comments: