Friday, November 10, 2006

The Game - Doctors Advocate (2006)

Compton's own the Game (aka Jayceon Taylor) issued his debut LP The Documentary in 2004 through Aftermath/G Unit/Universal. With everyone from Dr. Dre and 50 Cent to Nate Dogg, Kanye West, and Just Blaze contributing to the album, The Documentary made it clear from the outset that geographic squabbles weren't a part of the Game's agenda. Rapping hadn't been at first, either. Having gotten involved in the drug trade after a rough childhood, it took being shot during a home invasion to cause an epiphany in Game. Inspired by N.W.A, The Chronic, Doggystyle, and classic albums from 2Pac, Notorious B.I.G., and Jay-Z, Game began rapping in 2001 and never looked back. His barbed and bold freestyles caught the ear of Dre...


01. Lookin' At You (Produced By Urban EP Pope)
02. Da Shit (Produced By DJ Khalil)
03. It's Okay (One Blood) (Produced By Reefa)
04. Compton (Feat. Will.I.Am) (Produced By Will.I.Am)
05. Remedy (Produced By Just Blaze)
06. Let's Ride (Produced By Scott Storch)
07. Too Much (Feat. Nate Dogg) (Produced By Scott Storch)
08. Wouldn't Get Far (Feat. Kanye West) (Produced By Kanye West)
09. Scream On 'Em (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
10. One Night (Produced By Nottz)
11. Doctor's Advocate (Feat. Busta Rhymes) (Produced By Jonathan "J.R." Rotem)
12. Ol' English (Produced By Hi Tek)
13. California Vacation (Feat. Snoop & Xzibit) (Produced By Jonathan "J.R." Rotem)
14. Bang (Feat. Kurupt & Daz) (Produced By Jelly Roll)
15. Around The World (Feat. Jamie Foxx) (Produced By Mr. Porter)
16. Why You Hate The Game (Feat. Nas) (Produced By Just Blaze)

Clique: (rapidshare: 1, 2)
Password: mp3db

Ouvindo: Xzibit-say it to my face ft. kurupt & don blaze

No comments: