Monday, June 06, 2011

VA - Sister Bossa Classics: The Best Of Cool Jazzy Cuts With A Brazilian Flavour (2009)

Jazz, Nu Bossa & Latin mp3 CBR 256 kbps 137 MB Total Length: 74:56 min
Label: Irma Records Track: 14 Release Date: Dec 14 2009

01. LTJ X-Perience - Vamos pra la
02. Freetempo - Snowfield
03. DJ Rodriguez - Peter Pan's Syndrome
04. Funkestra - Un bom motivo
05. Montefiori Cocktail - On a Clear Day (Sunaga Experience Mix)
06. Bossa Nostra - Apocalypso
07. Max Sedgley - Happy (Happy In Rio Spritual South Remix)
08. Don Carlos - Sueno de bahia
09. Kaleidoscopio - Voce me apreceu (Funky Lick Remix Radio)
10. Banda Favela - Grao de trigo (Ras Remix)
11. Gazzara - Our Man In Rio
12. The Black Mighty Orchestra - Rua Escondida
13. Freetempo - Incidental Montage
14. Italian Secret Service - Drummer Boy

- Clique Aqui:

4 comments: said...

Gosh, there is really much worthwhile data here!

Duncan said...

Hey, there is so much worthwhile info above!
photo collage generator | fun science experiments | weekend getaways

online pharmacy said...

Maybe the most incredible stuff I've ever seen in my whole life, I love Bossa nova so much!

pay per head said...

Excellent post. I want to thank you for this informative read, I really appreciate sharing this great post. Keep up your work.