Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Ike & Tina Turner - What You Hear Is What You Get Live At Carnegie Hall (1971)

Artist: Ike & Tina Turner
Title Of Album: What You Hear Is What You Get Live At Carnegie Hall
Year Of Release: 1971
Label: EMI
Genre: R&B/Funk/Soul
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 00:59:17
Total Size: 133 mb


01. Intro By Dj Frankie Crocker And Mc Eddie Burkes
02. Piece Of My Heart (The Ikettes)
03. Everyday People (The Ikettes)
04. Intro To Tina By Mc Eddie Burkes
05. Doin' The Tina Turner
06. Sweet Soul Music
07. Ooh Poo Pah Doo
08. Honky Tonk Women
09. A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knockin' Everyday)
10. Proud Mary
11. Proud Mary (Encore)
12. I Smell Trouble
13. Ike's Tune
14. I Want To Take You Higher
15. I've Been Loving You Too Long
16. Respect

- Clique Aqui:


Anonymous said...

Se vc nunca ouviu este álbum, faça um favor para a sua própia alma e baixe-o. Todos dão show neste ao vivo,Ike Turner, a banda, os músicos e lógico Tina Turner! Um dos melhores álbuns que já ouvi!

online pharmacy said...

I love Tina Turners voice, she is the most incredible singer I've ever heard in my whole life!

maxidus sex shop said...

Very worthwhile info, lots of thanks for your article.

Anonymous said...

The other day I tried to create more than 1 IR on a Buy Cialis page and the Wizard prevented me saying "Only 1 Interactive Report can be declared on this page"