Thursday, March 25, 2010

The Sound Stylistics - Play Deep Funk (2007)

Artist: The Sound Stylistics
Album: Play Deep Funk
Label: Freestyle Records
Released: Apr 2007
Genre: Funk / Soul, Jazz
Style: Deep Funk
Format: mp3 256 kbit
Tracks: 17
Total Time: 54:46
Total Size: 104 Mb

Track list:

1. Shake And Hip Drop (2:36)
2. Soul Dynamite (2:35)
3. The Players Theme (4:48)
4. Down Home Style (2:59)
5. Heavy Soul (3:35)
6. Polariser (2:51)
7. Fast Eddie (3:05)
8. Party People (2:41)
9. Night Theme (3:25)
10. Back On The Streets (3:04)
11. Keeping On (3:20)
12. Get Ya Some (2:56)
13. Move It Up (3:26)
14. Homebrew (3:54)
15. The Message (3:17)
16. Put It In The Pocket (3:57)
17. Freedom Sound (2:17)

- Clique Aqui:

Performed by some of the best musicians on the planet, and a veritable who is who on the London funk scene, the list is simply too amazing not to acknowledge fully here: James Taylor (JTQ), Jim Watson (Incognito), Mark Van der Gucht (Galliano], Eddie Roberts (New Mastersounds), Neil Robinson (JTQ), Simon Lee (Dr. Seuss), Andy Ross (The Herbaliser), Mike Smith (Jamiroquai), Nichol Thompson (Brand New Heavies), and Snowboy. Collectively they make up The Sound Stylistics, a virtual group and jam band of the highest order.

1 comment:

Marcelo Larrosa said...

Such file does not exist or it has been removed for infringement of copyrights.