Tuesday, March 16, 2010

The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Electric Ladyland (Remastered) 2010

Artist: The Jimi Hendrix Experience
Title Of Album: Electric Ladyland
Year Of Release: 2010
Original Release Date: October 1968
Label: Legacy Recordings
Genre: Classic Rock
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: VBR, ~215 kbps
Total Time: 75:30 min
Total Size: 115 mb


01. ...And The Gods Made Love 01:23
02. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland) 02:10
03. Crosstown Traffic 02:27
04. Voodoo Chile 15:00
05. Little Miss Strange 02:52
06. Long Hot Summer Night 03:28
07. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll) 04:09
08. Gypsy Eyes 03:44
09. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp 03:40
10. Rainy Day, Dream Away 03:42
11. 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn To Be) 13:40
12. Moon, Turn The Tides...Gently Gently Away 01:02
13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming 04:26
14. House Burning Down 04:33
15. All Along The Watchtower 04:01
16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return) 05:13

- Clique Aqui Parte 1:

- Clique Aqui parte 2:

Widely recognized as one of the most creative and influential musicians of the 20th century, Jimi Hendrix pioneered the explosive possibilities of the electric guitar. Hendrix's innovative style of combining fuzz, feedback and controlled distortion created a new musical form. Because he was unable to read or write music, it is nothing short of remarkable that Jimi Hendrix's meteoric rise in the music took place in just four short years. His musical language continues to influence a host of modern musicians, from George Clinton to Miles Davis, and Steve Vai to Jonny Lang.



Many Many Thanks !

your sexual said...

Oh my god, there is a great deal of helpful data above!