Wednesday, December 19, 2007

Missy Elliott - Da Real World (1999)


1.Mysterious (Intro)
2.Beat Biters
3.Busa Rhym
4.Ll N My Grill
5.Dangerous Mouths
6.Hot Boyz
7.You Don't Know
8.Mr. D.J.
9.Checkin' For You (Interlude)
10.Stickin' Chickens
11.Smooth Chick
12.We Did It
13.Throw Your Hands Up (Interlude)
14.She's A Bitch
15.U Can't Resist
16.Crazy Feelings
17.Religious Blessings (Outro)

- Clike Aki parte 1:

- Clike Aki parte 2:

Password: stanley01

1 comment:

catalogo puertas metalicas said...

I totally agree with the article.