Sunday, December 09, 2007

James Brown's Funky Christmas

Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto :-)

01. Go Power At Christmas Time
02. Let's Unite The Whole World At Christmas
03. Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto
04. Merry Christmas Baby
05. Let's Make Christmas Mean Something This Year
06. Soulful Christmas
07. The Christmas Song ( Version 1)
08. Sweet Little Baby Boy
09. Christmas Is Love
10. Please Come Home For Christmas
11. Santa Claus Is Definitely Here To Stay
12. Tit For Tat (Ain't No Taking Back)
13. Santa Claus, Santa Claus
14. Merry Christmas, I Love You
15. Signs Of Christmas
16. Christmas In Heaven
17. Hey America-- this
17-track compilation includes selections from seasonal albums cut by J.B. in 1966, 1968, and 1970.

part1 64Mb
part2 51Mb

No comments: