Tuesday, January 27, 2009

The Isley Brothers - Harvest For The World

Label: T-Neck Records, Inc. US (PZ33809)
Style: Disco, Funk, Soul
Released: 1976
Format/Source: Vinyl LP
Quality: CBR 192 kbps
Size: 63,4MB


A1 Harvest For The World (Prelude) (2:11)
A2 Harvest For The World (3:51)
A3 People Of Today (4:42)
A4 Who Loves You Better (5:31)
B1 (At Your Best) You Are Love (5:23)
B2 Let Me Down Easy (6:30)
B3 So You Wanna Stay Down (3:51)
B4 You Still Feel The Need (4:50)

- Clique Aki:

No comments: