Thursday, April 28, 2011

The Undisputed Truth - Smokin (1979)

Artist: The Undisputed Truth
Title Of Album: Smokin
Year Of Release: 1979
Label: Whitfield
Genre: Funk, Disco
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 00:40:11
Total Size: 64 mb


01. Show Time (Norman Whitfield)
02. Talkin' To The Wind (Norman Whitfield)
03. Atomic Funk (LaMorris Payne, Robert Justice)
04. I Can't Get Enough Of Your Love (Isadora Martin)
05. Space Machine (Norman Whitfield)
06. Tazmainian Monster (Norman Whitfield)
07. Sandman (Miles Gregory)
08. Misunderstood (Marcy Thomas)

- Clique Aqui:

2 comments: said...

Thanks for your article, quite useful piece of writing.

viagra online pharmacy said...

this funk band was quite mediocre but this album was so enjoyable!