Friday, September 24, 2010

Hiram Bullock - Too Funky 2 Ignore (2006)

Artist: Hiram Bullock
Title Of Album: Too Funky 2 Ignore
Label: BHM Productions
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre: Jazz-Funk / R&B
Format: mp3, VBR
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 63:25 min
Total Size: 93.9 Mb

1. Give 'Em the Rock (4:23)
2. Everything U Do (4:26)
3. Mr. Brown (5:41)
4. You're Not What U Seem (6:01)
5. If You Don't Mean It Don't Say It (4:33)
6. Too Funky 2 Ignore (5:39)
7. Shine the Light (4:01)
8. Get in That Kitchen (And Make Me Some Chicken) (4:55)
9. Hang All Night (5:24)
10. Gimme the Night (5:24)
11. Quiero el Soy y la Playa (7:04)
12. Missin' U Tonight (5:54)

- Clique Aqui:

Over the course of his career – from his run with the Brecker Brothers to various stints as a hired gun for everyone from Gil Evans and David Sanborn to Miles Davis – Hiram Bullock has earned a reputation as a bona fide guitar hero. Known best as a giant of jazz fusion, Bullock has been developing his skills as a songwriter all along. "Too Funky 2 Ignore" demonstrates just how accomplished he has become at the craft. Features special guests Randy Brecker, Jeff "Tain" Watts, Will Lee and other favorites.


price per head call center said...

This site is excellent and so is how the subject matter was explained. I also like some of the comments too.Waiting for next post.

Anonymous said...

I am so glad to see this. Meat definitely needs to be cooked to a certain point. This is not good for you when it is not cooked to this point.