Friday, May 03, 2013

Paulinho Da Costa - Agora (1977) [Reissue 1991]

Paulinho Da Costa - Agora (1977) [Reissue 1991]

Artist: Paulinho Da Costa
Title Of Album: Agora
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Original Jazz Classics/Pablo Records
Genre: Jazz-Funk, World Fusion
Total Time: 38:09 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 112 mb / 235 mb (Booklet)
Paulinho Da Costa - Agora (1977) [Reissue 1991]


1] Simbora
2] Terra
3] Toledo Bagel
4] Berimbau Variations
5] Belisco
6] Ritmo Number One

Paulinho da Costa (vocals, whistling, berimbau, tamboura, ocarina, congas, bongos, cuica, guiro, pandeiro, reco-reco, shaker, surdo, triangle, wood block, percussion, waterphone);
Octavio Bailly, Jr. (vocals, bass);
Claudio Slon (vocals, synthesizer, drums, water drum, timabales, percussion);
Larry Williams (saxophone, flute);
Steve Huffsteter,
Gene Goe (trumpet, flugelhorn);
Mike Julian, Frank Rosolino (trombone);
Greg Phillinganes (acoustic and electric pianos); Lee Ritenour (guitar).
Paulinho Da Costa - Agora (1977) [Reissue 1991]


Uploaded | TurboBit | Rapidgator

:: CBR 320 kbps ::
Uploaded | TurboBit | Rapidgator

1 comment:

tom billy said...

Currently we have been working on two new project called Certified Mixtapez
and Free Mixtapes .
However we are trying to get all the DJs involve with this project.