Friday, January 14, 2011

VA - Summer In The City (The Soul Jazz Grooves of Quincy Jones) (2007)


1. Killer Joe
2. I Never Told You
3. Walkin
4. Brown Ballad - Quincy Jones, Toots Thielemans
5. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
6. Summer In The City
7. Eyes Of Love
8. You've Got It Bad Girl
9. Everything Must Change
10. Along Came Betty
11. Tell Me A Bedtime Story
12. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
13. Velas - Quincy Jones, Toots Thielemans
14. Stuff Like That - Quincy Jones, Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson, Chaka Khan

- Clique Aqui:

1 comment:

la tienda erotica said...

Quite useful information, much thanks for this post.