Friday, October 02, 2009

Jazz Liberatorz - Fruit Of The Past (2009)

Style: Jazz, Jazz-rap, Hip-Hop
Size: 98,4 mb (+3 % recovery)
Quality: VBR v2
Release Date: 2009


1. Music Is My Mind Pt. 1
2. Loop Prisoner
3. What’s Real (feat. Emanon)
4. Dark Keys (feat. M’Selem)
5. What’s Next On The Menu
6. Music Makes the World Go Round (20SYL Remix) (feat. Declaime)
7. Force Be With You (feat. T.Love)
8. Diggin Sound
9. It Was Only A Song
10. Always Something
11. My Style Is Fly (feat. Fat Lip)
12. Capture Your Mind
13. A Paris
14. After Party (Jazz Lib Remix) (feat. Wildchild)
15. That’s Right
16. Mountain Sunlight (feat. Mos Def)
17. Breathing Pleasure (feat. Rico)
18. Music In My Mind Part 2
19. That’s Reality
20. Blue Avenue
21. Back Packers (feat Fat Lip)
22. Slow Down
23. Force Be With You (Drum Brothers Remix)
24. My Style Is Fly (Dela Remix)
25. Music Makes The World Go Round (feat. Declaime)
26. What’s Next

- CliQue Aki:


camotbik said...

thank you

puertas metalicas cortafuegos said...

It can't work as a matter of fact, that's exactly what I consider.