Friday, November 07, 2008

Patrice Rushen - Posh

Posh - originally released in 1979

Track Listing:

01. Never Gonna Give You Up (Won't Let You Be)
02. Don't Blame Me
03. Look Up!
04. I Need Your Love
05. Time Will Tell
06. The Dream
07. The Funk Won't Let You Down
08. This Is All I Really Know

- Clique Aki:

1 comment:

tablet pc said...

I read a lot of helpful info in this post!