Friday, November 09, 2007

David Axelrod - Marchin'

Producer, arranger and composer David Axelrod delivers again on this release from 1980 on MCA Records, personnel is Arthur Adams, Mike Wolf, Bill Green, Bobby Bryant, Gene Estes, Earl Palmer, David Pritchard, Jackie Kelso, Jim Hughart, Buddy Collette, Jack Arnold, Bill Green, Bobby Bruce, Jimmy Cleveland and Buddy Childers.

1. Wandering Star
2. Spectrum
3. Jahil
4. Marchin'
5. Dr. T.
6. Threnody For A Brother

- Link Furtado do Blog ( My Jazz)

No comments: