Monday, June 18, 2007

Aretha Franklin - [Respect] Very Best Of (2 CDs) (2002)


1. Respect
2. Think
3. Spanish Harlem
4. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
5. I Say A Little Prayer
6. Son Of A Preacher Man
7. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
8. Chain Of Fools
9. Dont Play That Song (You Lied)
10. Angel
11. Border Song (Holy Moses)
12. Rock Steady
13. See Saw
14. The House That Jack Built
15. Oh No Not My Baby
16. Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)
17. Good Times
18. Since Youve Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
19. Youre All I Need To Get By
20. Aint Nothing Like The Real Thing
21. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
22. Share Your Love With Me
23. Something He Can Feel
24. Aint No Way


25. Sisters Are Doin It For Themselves (Duet With Eurythmics)
26. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) (Duet With George Michael)
27. Through The Storm (Duet With Elton John)
28. Love All The Hurt Away (Duet With George Benson)
29. Willing To Forgive
30. Let It Be
31. Never Let Me Go
32. Night Time Is The Right Time
33. Call Me
34. Drown In My Own Tears
35. People Get Ready
36. My Song
37. Dark End Of The Street
38. Today I Sing The Blues
39. A Rose Is Still A Rose
40. Whos Zoomin Who
41. Freeway Of Love
42. Day Dreaming
43. Bridge Over Troubled Water

-Clique Abaixo:

1 comment:



Há tempos procuro alguns sons da Aretha e, hoje fiquei tão feliz de encontrar em seu blog.

Mas, infelizmente a felicidade não foi por completo, pois o link para abaixar os sons está inválido, será q vc poderia enviar-me o link válido.

Obrigada e bons sons, sempre.