Thursday, March 15, 2007

"Live! The Commercial Free EP" (2005)


1. Words From The Champ (Intro)
2. Watch Me
3. The Olio feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y.
4. Slow It Down feat. Darien Brockington
5. A Dedication To Louis Giron (Break)
6. Hold On (Tellin’ Me)
7. The Becoming/Sincerely Yours / Effabeat Medley
8. Lovin’ It feat. Joe Scudda
9. Still Lives Through
10. A Word From Our Sponsors (Bonus Outtakes)
11. Shawn Boog, Smoothie Champ/Leg’s Late Arrival
12. The Japanese People Never Took It
13. From Darien To D. Brock
14. Joe Scudda, The Sellout
Clique abaixo:]

No comments: