Saturday, March 25, 2006

Funkadelic - Maggot Brain( mp3 free)

1 Maggot Brain
2 Can You Get To That
3 Hit It and Quit It
4 You and Your Folks, Me and My Folks
5 Super Stupid
6 Back In Our Minds
7 Wars of Armageddon
8 Whole Lot of BS
9 I Miss My Baby (US Music with Funkadelic)
10 Maggot Brain (Alternate Mix)

Click no link para baixar o disco [+]

No comments: